The Office vs. Arrested Development

August 7, 2008 at 8:39 pm (Entertainement) (, , , )

I’m recently discovering the brilliant, Arrested Development.  The writing?  Genius.  The acting?  Genius.  It is smart, smart, smart, and I love it!  It has made me want to draw comparisons, however, to my all-time favorite, The Office.  I don’t think it has dethroned that as my #1, although, they really are almost too different to compare.  Let’s take a poll.  What are your thoughts???

 

                              vs.                            

2 Comments

  1. Jason said,

    The Office… no question.

  2. Matt said,

    Agreed. The Office. AD is really funny, though!

Leave a Reply

